Skip to content ↓

St Michael's Middle School

Our Staff

Leadership Team

 

 
Mr R Jenkinson   Headteacher
Mr P Andrews   Deputy Headteacher
Mr. N Taylor n.taylor@stmichaelsmiddle.org Leader of Pupil Well Being
Mr R Wallis r.wallis@stmichaelsmiddle.org Leader for Pupil Achievement
Mrs P Gould p.gould@stmichaelsmiddle.org Lead for pupil premium

 

Site Team

   
Mr A Lovering a.lovering@stmichaelsmiddle.org

Facilities Manager

 

SENDCo    
Mrs K  Ramsey k.ramsey@stmichaelsmiddle.org SENDCo
Mrs L Ross l.ross@stmichaelsmiddle.org

SEND Administrator

 

Year 5 Team    
Mrs R Warren b.warren@stmichaelsmiddle.org Head of Year 5
Mr H Montacute hmontacute@stmichaelsmiddle.org Head of Year 5
Mr N Smart n.smart@stmichaelsmiddle.org Class Teacher Anti Bullying Champion
Mrs Odgers j.odgers@stmichaelsmiddle.org Class Teacher
Mr T Joy tjoy@stmichaelsmiddle.org Class Teacher
Miss R Hancock rhancock@stmichaelsmiddle.org

Class Teacher

 

Year 6 Team    
Mrs Thompson-Brown a.thompsonBrown@stmichaelsmiddle.org Head of Year 6
Mrs L Swann l.swann@stmichaelsmiddle.org Class Teacher
Ms S Doyle sdoyle@stmichaelsmiddle.org Class Teacher
Mrs K Holmes k.holmes@stmichaelsmiddle.org Class Teacher
Mrs T Sach tsach@stmichaelsmiddle.org Class Teacher
Mrs C Holmes cholmes@stmichaelsmiddle.org

Class Teacher

 

Year 7 Team    
Mr A Arthur a.arthur@stmichaelsmiddle.org Class Teacher
Mrs H Doherty h.doherty@stmichaelsmiddle.org Class Teacher
Mrs L Hastings lhastings@stmichaelsmiddle.org Class Teacher
Mr A Clark a.clark@stmichaelsmiddle.org Class Teacher
Mrs S Paton s.paton@stmichaelsmiddle.org Class Teacher
Mr P Spurling p.spurling@stmichaelsmiddle.org Class Teacher
Mrs F Willis f.willis@stmichaelsmiddle.org

Class Teacher/ Head of Art

 

Year 8 Team    
Mr T Bush t.bush@stmichaelsmiddle.org Head of KS3 English
Class Teacher
Mrs C Glenny c.glenny@stmichaelsmiddle.org Class Teacher
Mrs L Luxton lluxton@stmichaelsmiddle.org Class Teacher
Mr W Horrell w.horrell@stmichaelsmiddle.org Class Teacher Head of Design Technology
Mr T Smith t.smith@stmichaelsmiddle.org

Class Teacher/Head of computer science /E safety champion

 

Other Teaching Staff    
Mrs J Barlow j.barlow@stmichaelsmiddle.org Science Lead. Head of Year 7 & 8
Mr E Johnston e.johnston@stmichaelsmiddle.org Head of Music
Mrs K Ramsey k.ramsey@stmichaelsmiddle.org SENDCo & Class Teacher
Mrs U Der u.der@stmichaelsmiddle.org French Teacher
Ms S Sivyers ssivyer@stmichaelsmiddle.org Textiles Teacher
Mr M Wellman m.wellman@stmichaelsmiddle.org

PE Lead

 

Pastoral Staff    
Mrs S Holman s.holman@stmichaelsmiddle.org Pastoral manager
Ms A. Lennon a.lennon@stmichaelsmiddle.org ELSA
Mrs L Collins cj.collins@stmichaelsmiddle.org

ELSA

 

Support Staff    
Mrs N Wellman n.wellman@stmichaelsmiddle.org School Business Manager
Mrs N Small n.small@stmichaelsmiddle.org Admin Assistant
Mrs C Slade c.slade@stmichaelsmiddle.org Attendance administrator
Miss L Bartlett l.bartlett@stmichaelsmiddle.org First Aid Technician
Mrs V Funnell v.funnell@stmichaelsmiddle.org Reprographics Technician
Mrs J Courtenay j.courtenay@stmichaelsmiddle.org
  Clerical Assistant
Mrs S Atkins s.atkins@stmichaelsmiddle.org Librarian
Mr A Barlow a.barlow@stmichaelsmiddle.org Science Technician
Miss B Cheeseman b.cheeseman@stmichaelsmiddle.org Art Technician

One to one tutors

Katie Turner    
Heather Prest