Skip to content ↓
St Michael's Middle School
Trust Logo

St Michael's Middle School

Spring 2021 ABC Awards

 Every term we celebrate our ABC (Aspiration, Belief and Creativity) through end-of-term awards. Each award is won by some who exemplified the qualities we value in all our pupils.

Well done to the winners in Spring 2021 as this was an especially challenging term with so much of the learning completed at home:


Pupil Name
Yr 5 Yr 6 Yr 7 Yr 8
Approach to learning - Jean Watts award Jayden Rutten Isabelle Spreadbury Finlay Ellard Emily Searle
Progress Award - Jackie Belvoir Mason Yardley Olivia Cox-Williams Erin Haywood Charlotte Bedford
Governors (Academy Committee) Shield

Lauren Bell