Skip to content ↓

St Michael's Middle School

Term Dates

Spring Term 2017  
Staff Training Day Tuesday 3 January
First day of Term Wednesday 4 January
Half-term Holiday Monday 13 - Friday 17 February, incl.
Last day of Term Friday 7 April
 
Summer Term 2017  
First day of Term Monday 24 April
Bank Holiday Monday 1 May
Half-term Holiday Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June, incl.
Staff Training Day Monday 5 June
Pupil’s Return Tuesday 6 June
Last day of Term Friday 21 July

Dates for 2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017  
Staff Training Days Monday 4 & Tuesday 5 September
First day of Term Wednesday 6 September
Half-term Holiday Monday 23 – Friday 27 October
Staff Training Day Monday 30 October
Pupils Return Tuesday 31 October
Last day of Term Friday 15 December
 
Spring Term 2018  
Staff Training Day Tuesday 2 January
First day of Term Wednesday 3 January
Half-term Holiday Monday 12 - Friday 16 February, incl.
Last day of Term Thursday 29 March
 
Summer Term 2018  
First day of Term Monday 16 April
Bank Holiday Monday 7 May
Half-term Holiday Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June, incl.
Pupil’s Return Monday 4 June
Last day of Term Tuesday 24 July

The School Day

8:35 First Bell
8:40 Bell and Registration
8:50 Lesson 1
9:45 Lesson 2
10:40 Break Time
10:55 Lesson 3
11:50 Lesson 4
12:45 Lunch
1:00 Play Bell
1:30 Entry into School
1:35 Registration
1:40 ERIC (Reading)
1:55 Assembly
2:20 Lesson 5
3:15 End of School