Skip to content ↓

St Michael's Middle School

Term Dates


 

 

SUMMER TERM 2019
 
 

First day of Term: Tuesday 23rd April
Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May
Half-term Holiday: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May. 
Last day of Term: Tuesday 23rd July

2019/20 TERM DATES

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Staff Training Days:              Monday 2 Tuesday 3 & Wednesday 4 September

First day of Term:                    Thursday 5 September
Half-term Holiday:                  Monday 28 – Friday 1 November
Staff Training Day:                Monday 4 November
Pupils Return:                         Tuesday 5 November
Last day of Term:                    Friday 20 December

SPRING TERM 2020

Staff Training Day:                Monday 6 January
First day of Term:                    Tuesday 7 January
Half-term Holiday:                  Monday 17 - Friday 21 February, incl.
Last day of Term:                    Friday 3 April

SUMMER TERM 2020

First day of Term:                    Monday 20 April
Bank Holiday:                        Friday 8 May
Half-term Holiday:                  Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May, incl.
Pupil’s Return:                         Monday 1 June
Last day of Term:                    Friday 17 July