Skip to content ↓

St Michael's Middle School

Our Staff

Headteacher: Mr R Jenkinson Deputy Headteacher: Mr P Andrews

Leader of Pupil Well Being : Mrs L Howieson

 SENDCo: Mrs K  Ramsey
Leader for Pupil Achievement: Mr R Wallis
Head of Music: Mr E Johnston Facilities Manager: Mr A Lovering

Year 5 Team

Mrs Odgers Class teacher
Mr H Montacute Class teacher
Mrs R Warren Head of Year 5
Mrs L Swann Class Teacher
Mr T Joy Class Teacher
Mr N Smart

Head of Year 5
Anti Bullying Champion

Year 6 Team

Mrs Thompson-Brown Head of Year 6
Mrs G Snaith Class Teacher
 Mr E Johnston Class Teacher
Head of Music
Mrs P Gould Class Teacher
Mrs K Holmes Class Teacher
Miss S Chadwick Class Teacher
Mrs C Holmes Class Teacher

Year 7 Team

Mr R Wallis Leader for pupil achievement
Mrs C Glenny Class Teacher
Mr W Horrell Class Teacher Head of Design Technology
Mr T Smith Class Teacher/Head of computer science /E safety champion
Mr T Bush Head of KS3 English
Class Teacher
Mrs L Luxton Class Teacher

Year 8 Team

Mrs J Barlow Head of Year 7&8
Mrs S Paton Class Teacher
Mr A Arthur Class Teacher
Mrs F Willis Class Teacher/ Head of Art
Mr P Spurling Class Teacher
Mr M Wellman Class Teacher
Mr A Clark Class Teacher

Other Teaching Staff

Mrs K Ramsey SENDCo
Mrs U Der

Mrs H Doherty  
Mrs P Gould Lead for pupil premium
Ms S Sivyers


Support Staff

Mrs N Wellman School Business Manager
Mrs N Small Admin Assistant
Mrs V Funnell Reprographics Technician
Mrs J Courtenay Clerical Assistant
Mrs C Slade Attendance administrator
Mrs J Robinson IT Technician
Mrs S Atkins Librarian
Mr A Barlow Science Technician
Mrs S Holman Pastoral manager
Ms A. Lennon    ELSA