Skip to content ↓

St Michael's Middle School

Our Staff

Headteacher: Mr R Jenkinson Deputy Headteacher: Mr P Andrews

Leader of Pupil Well Being : Mrs L Howieson
l.howieson@stmichaelsmiddle.org

 SENDCo: Mrs K  Ramsey

k.ramsey@stmichaelsmiddle.org
   
Leader for Pupil Achievement: Mr R Wallis
r.wallis@stmichaelsmiddle.org
Head of Music: Mr E Johnston e.johnston@stmichaelsmiddle.org Facilities Manager: Mr A Lovering a.lovering@stmichaelsmiddle.org

Year 5 Team

Mrs Odgers j.odgers@stmichaelsmiddle.org Class teacher
Mr H Montacute hmontacute@stmichaelsmiddle.org Class teacher
Mrs R Warren b.warren@stmichaelsmiddle.org Head of Year 5
Mrs L Swann l.swann@stmichaelsmiddle.org Class Teacher
Miss E Eary  e.eary@stmichaelsmiddle.org Class Teacher
Mr N Smart

n.smart@stmichaelsmiddle.org

Head of Year 5
Anti Bullying Champion

Year 6 Team

Mrs Thompson-Brown  
a.ThompsonBrown@stmichaelsmiddle.org Head of Year 6
Mr A Barker a.barker@stmichaelsmiddle.org Class Teacher
 Mr E Johnston e.johnston@stmichaelsmiddle.org Class Teacher
Head of Music
Mrs P Gould P.Gould@stmichaelsmiddle.org Class Teacher
Mrs K Holmes k.holmes@stmichaelsmiddle.org Class Teacher
Miss S Chadwick s.chadwick@stmichaelsmiddle.org Class Teacher
Mrs C Holmes cholmes@stmichaelsmiddle.org Class Teacher

Year 7 Team

Mr R Wallis r.wallis@stmichaelsmiddle.org Leader for pupil achievement
Mrs C Glenny c.glenny@stmichaelsmiddle.org Class Teacher
Mr W Horrell w.horrell@stmichaelsmiddle.org Class Teacher
Mr A Arthur a.arthur@stmichaelsmiddle.org Class Teacher
Mr T Smith t.smith@stmichaelsmiddle.org Class Teacher/Head of computer science /E safety champion
Mrs F Willis f.willis@stmichaelsmiddle.org Leader for art
Mrs S Paton s.paton@stmichaelsmiddle.org Class Teacher

Year 8 Team

Mrs J Barlow j.barlow@stmichaelsmiddle.org Head of Year 7&8
Mrs J Fowell j.turk@stmichaelsmiddle.org Class Teacher
Mr T Bush t.bush@stmichaelsmiddle.org Head of KS3 English
Class Teacher
Mrs A Spear a.spear@stmichaelsmiddle.org Class Teacher
Mr P Spurling p.spurling@stmichaelsmiddle.org Class Teacher
Mr M Wellman m.wellman@stmichaelsmiddle.org Class Teacher
Mr A Clark a.clark@stmichaelsmiddle.org Class Teacher
     

Other Teaching Staff

Mrs K Cox k.cox@stmichaelsmiddle.org Specialist Teacher for Learning Support
Mrs K Ramsey k.ramsey@stmichaelsmiddle.org SENDCo
Mrs U Der

u.der@stmichaelsmiddle.org

 

French
Mrs H Doherty h.doherty@stmichaelsmiddle.org  
Mrs P Gould p.gould@stmichaelsmiddle.org Lead for pupil premium

Support Staff

Mrs N Wellman n.wellman@stmichaelsmiddle.org School Business Manager
Mrs N Small n.small@stmichaelsmiddle.org Admin Assistant
Mrs V Funnell v.funnell@stmichaelsmiddle.org Reprographics Technician
Mrs J Courtenay j.courtenay@stmichaelsmiddle.org Clerical Assistant
Mrs C Slade c.slade@stmichaelsmiddle.org Attendance administrator
Mrs S Atkins s.atkins@stmichaelsmiddle.org Librarian
Mr A Barlow a.barlow@stmichaelsmiddle.org Science Technician
Mrs S Holman s.holman@stmichaelsmiddle.org Pastoral manager
Ms A. Lennon    ELSA